These things happen…heartbroken

IMG_20151112_110231

So its been a rough few days…but the bibs continued to be made. I thought we had longer with her but we didn’t.

My grandmother passed on the 10th November 2015. This great inspirational woman that gave us life… showed us how to love and how to be loved. Now she is at peace of which I am grateful for.

My mother said she would have loved the bibs pictured above…. I believe so too.

My world has been turned upside down and even though we knew it was coming…. It doesn’t make it any easier.

This venture granny would love…she is watching me…pushing me on with my grandad.

Keep an eye out for our competitions and giveaways…#DribbleWibbleTots

Thank you all for your support and thank you granny and grandad for your love,passion and determination that has rubbed off on all of us.

Leave a comment